|     English / Swedish

CONTACT US!

SALES EXPORT

General inquiry: export@mackmyra.se
Johan Jeansson
South Europa & South Americas
Email: johan.jeansson@mackmyra.se
Tel: + 46 (0) 70 747 1234
Anton Öberg
Nordic & East Europa, the Middle East, APAC, Canada
Email: anton.oberg@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 72 050 4757
Andreas Thiele
Central Europa around Germany
Email: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se
Tel: +49 (0) 175 41 56 33 9
Anne Lise Verneyre
France & Belgium
Email: annelise.verneyre@mackmyra.se

CASK SALES

Eric Bräck
Email: eric.brack@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 8  556 025 93

GERMANY

OFFICE

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH
Auf dem Gut 2+4b
21493 Basthorst
Germany
Gabi Garmsen
Email: gabi.garmsen@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0) 4159 – 82 586 83

ACCOUNTING

Cornelia Thiele
cornelia.thiele@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0) 151-46 15 34 03

SALES

Andreas Thiele
Sales Director
Email: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se
Tel: +49 (0) 175 41 56 33 9
Björn Bertram
North and West Germany
Email: Bjorn.bertram@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0) 151 51 13 36 76
Jan Roquette
East Germany
jan.roquette@mackmyra.com

Tel: +49 (0) 151 215 033 13

Jens Fezer
South Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 160 45 70 385
Email: jens.fezer@mackmyra.com

UNITED KINGDOM

GENERAL

Email: salesUK@mackmyra.com

SALES

Alex Johnson
Northern England & Scotland
Email: alex.johnson@mackmyra.com
Tel: +44 (0) 77 58 070 546
Shane Pirire
North London, Central East & West England
Email: shane.pirie@mackmyra.com
Tel: +44 (0) 79 04 151 959
Matt Wilson
Southern England and South London
Email: matt.wilson@mackmyra.com
Tel: +44 (0) 78 27 319 710

 

SWEDEN

MACKMYRA WHISKYBY

Visitors address
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle
Tel: +46 (0) 26 541 880
Email: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Contact Person: Patrick Björsjö
Email: patrick.bjorsjo@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 26 541 884

MARKETING

Lisa Collins
Email: lisa.collins@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 8 556 025 92

FINANCIAL CONTACT

Björn Biberg
E-post: ir@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 026 455 99 75

CEO & FOUNDER

Magnus Dandanell
Email: magnus.dandanell@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 8 556 025 80