|     English / Swedish

CONTACT US!

GERMANY

OFFICE

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH
Auf dem Gut 2+4b
21493 Basthorst
Germany
Gabi Garmsen
Tel.: +49 (0) 4159 – 82 586 83
gabi.garmsen@mackmyra.com

ACCOUNTING

Cornelia Thiele
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-46 15 34 03
cornelia.thiele@mackmyra.com

SALES

Andreas Thiele
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 41 56 33 9
Sales Director
andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se
Björn Bertram
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 51 13 36 76
Area Sales Manager North and West
Bjorn.bertram@mackmyra.com
Jan Roquette
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 215 033 13
Area Sales Manager East
jan.roquette@mackmyra.com
Jens Fezer
Are Sales Manager South
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 45 70 385
jens.fezer@mackmyra.com

UNITED KINGDOM

GENERAL

salesUK@mackmyra.com

SALES

Alex (Northern England & Scotland)
alex.johnson@mackmyra.com
+44 (0) 77 58 070 546
Shane (North London, Central East & West England)
shane.pirie@mackmyra.com
+44 (0) 79 04 151 959
Matt (Southern England and South London)
matt.wilson@mackmyra.com
+44 (0) 78 27 319 710

SWEDEN

MACKMYRA WHISKYBY

Visitors address
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle
Telephone: +46 (0) 26 541 880
Email: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Contact Person: Patrick Björsjö
Email: patrick.bjorsjo@mackmyra.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 26 541 884

CASK SALES

Eric Bräck
Email: eric.brack@mackmyra.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 8  556 025 93

SALES EXPORT

Johan Jeansson
Email: johan.jeansson@mackmyra.se
Telephone: + 46 (0) 70 747 1234

MARKETING

Lisa Collins
Email: lisa.collins@mackmyra.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 556 025 92
Andreas Thiele – Gut Basthorst, Germany
Email: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se

FINANCIAL CONTACT

Björn Biberg
E-post: ir@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 026 455 99 75

CEO & FOUNDER

Magnus Dandanell
Email: magnus.dandanell@mackmyra.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 556 025 80