|     English / Swedish

CONTACT US!

SALES EXPORT

General inquiry: export@mackmyra.se
Johan Jeansson
South Europa & South Americas
Email: johan.jeansson@mackmyra.se
Tel: + 46 (0) 70 747 1234
Anton Öberg
Nordic & East Europe, the Middle East, APAC, Canada
Email: anton.oberg@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 72 050 4757
Andreas Thiele
Central Europe around Germany
Email: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se
Tel: +49 (0) 175 41 56 33 9

CASK SALES

Eric Bräck
Email: eric.brack@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 8  556 025 93

GERMANY

OFFICE

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH
Auf dem Gut 2+4b
21493 Basthorst
Germany
Gabi Garmsen
Email: gabi.garmsen@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0) 4159 – 82 586 83

ACCOUNTING

Cornelia Thiele
cornelia.thiele@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0) 151-46 15 34 03

SALES

Andreas Thiele
Sales Director
Email: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se
Tel: +49 (0) 175 41 56 33 9
Jan Roquette
Germany (East)
jan.roquette@mackmyra.com
Tel: +49 (0)151 215 033 13

UNITED KINGDOM

GENERAL

Email: salesUK@mackmyra.com

SALES

Shane Pirire
Email: shane.pirie@mackmyra.com
Tel: +44 (0) 79 04 151 959

SWEDEN

MACKMYRA WHISKYBY

Visitors address
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle
Tel: +46 (0) 26 541 880
Email: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Patrick Björsjö
Email: patrick.bjorsjo@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 26 541 884

MARKETING

Lisa Collins
Email: lisa.collins@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0) 8 556 025 92

FINANCIAL CONTACT

Anders Holst
E-post: ir@mackmyra.se
Tel: +46 (0)70 782 88 80

CEO

Johan Larsson
Email: johan.larsson@mackmyra.se